At the end of the membership period, your one-year Premium membership will be automatically extended for another year. You do not need to do anything.
You will receive an email notification containing an invoice. Depending on your preferred payment method, the membership fee will be automatically debited to your bank account or your credit card.
You will receive notification of the extension of your membership, together with an invoice, via email. Your account will of course remain accessible even if you settle the invoice later (provided you pay within the payment term specified on the invoice). This ensures that you won’t miss an event and will continue to have uninterrupted access to our service.
Please note that overseas bank transfers may incur fees.
If you registered via a voucher code, your membership will not be extended automatically.